The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
acmurthy Arun C. Murthy acmurthy@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
bikas Bikas Saha bikas@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
billgraham Bill Graham billgraham@apache.org Twitter PMC -8 -8
bobby Robert Evans bobby@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
cdouglas Chris Douglas cdouglas@apache.org Microsoft PMC -8 -8
daryn Daryn Sharp daryn@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
gates Alan Gates gates@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
gopalv Gopal Vijayaraghavan gopalv@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
gunther Gunther Hagleitner gunther@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
hashutosh Ashutosh Chauhan hashutosh@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
hitesh Hitesh Shah hitesh@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jeagles Jonathan Eagles jeagles@apache.org Yahoo! Committer -6 -6
jghoman Jakob Homan jghoman@apache.org LinkedIn PMC -8 -8
jitendra Jitendra Pandey jitendra@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jlowe Jason Lowe jlowe@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
julien Julien Le Dem julien@apache.org Twitter PMC -8 -8
kamrul Mohammad Kamrul Islam kamrul@apache.org LinkedIn Inc. PMC -8 -8
kevinwilfong Kevin Wilfong kevinwilfong@apache.org Facebook PMC -8 -8
mattmann Chris Mattmann mattmann@apache.org NASA JPL PMC -8 -8
mliddell Mike Liddell mliddell@apache.org Microsoft PMC -8 -8
namit Namit Jain namit@apache.org Facebook PMC -8 -8
nroberts Nathan Roberts nroberts@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
omalley Owen O’Malley omalley@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
rbalamohan Rajesh Balamohan rbalamohan@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +5.5 +5.5
rohini Rohini Palaniswamy rohini@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
sseth Siddharth Seth sseth@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
tassapola Tassapol Athiapinya tassapola@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
tgraves Thomas Graves tgraves@apache.org Yahoo! PMC -8 -8
tomwhite Tom White tomwhite@apache.org Cloudera PMC -8 -8
vikram Vikram Dixit vikram@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
vinodkv Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli vinodkv@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
zjffdu Jeff Zhang zjffdu@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +8 +8

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.